• Register
  • Help

Topic: Human voice samples

Share/Bookmark

Human voice samples

I am an opera composer working with Giga. I am trying to use it in combo with Finale as a composing tool where I can hear a reasonable playback of my work in progress.

To do this properly I need samples of the human operatic voice or at least good solo voice samples for each type of voice (Female soprano, female mezzo-soprano, male tenor, male baritone, male bass-baritone.)

I have seen choir libraries but I can\'t find good solo library. Anybody know of one or know of someone who might do this custom for me?

Thanks,
    Roger Rudenstein

Re: Human voice samples

Do check this out
    It is the most versatile super quality vocal
    solo I;ve heard
    though it is \"Jazz\"
    It works well in many areas

$9.95
    I wasn\'t over joyed at first but that changed quickly after I started really using the \"Doo\" Parts are certainly not as usable
    Work with this and you might be amazed http://www.sonicimplants.com/Products/vocalimplants.htm
    If you want other sources e-mail me
    Voice Crystal is another one

Whats your email peribrown. Or you can email me papa@northernsounds.com

PaPa Chalk

Are these sonic inplants only compatible with the soundblaster live? I hope this isn\'t a dumb quesiton. Peace.

<BLOCKQUOTE><font size=\"1\" face=\"Verdana, Arial\">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by PaPa Chalk:
    Whats your email peribrown. Or you can email me papa@northernsounds.com

PaPa Chalk
    <HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

My e-mail is peribrown1@home.com
    I guess I used my former to enter
    and haven\'t updated

<BLOCKQUOTE><font size=\"1\" face=\"Verdana, Arial\">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by NAZARU:
    Are these sonic inplants only compatible with the soundblaster live? I hope this isn\'t a dumb quesiton. Peace.<HR></BLOCKQUOTE>