• Register
  • Help

Topic: Piano Study op.55 n.1

Share/Bookmark

Piano Study op.55 n.1

Hi you all,

I want to post my piano study but I don't know how to do.

Re: Piano Study op.55 n.1

Hi Andrea:

Do you have a website? If not, there are many folks here that can help you post your music online so it can be accessed. I would help, but I am not an expert in this area. Someone will post some help soon, though, I am sure of that.

Cheers,

Jack
    Jack Cannon--Toshiba laptop, 2.8 GHz CPU, 1.5 GB RAM, GPO4-JABB3-Auth. STEINWAY-Gofriller CELLO-Stradivari VIOLIN-COMB2-WORLD, FINALE 2009/11, RME Digiface, Cardbus, V-Stack---Mac Pro 2.66 GHz CPU, 8 GB RAM, DP 8, MOTU Traveler, MOTU Micro Express.--MacBook Pro 2.2 Ghz CPU, 8 GB RAM.

Go to this link.

http://digidownload.libero.it/KIIIII...eggi%20II).mp3

KIIIIIIIIIIIING is my nickname in Libero.it

Try if the link works and comment please.

Andrea:

Your piano is on ""FIRE."" An elegant rapid-fire study and so well produced with great dynamic changes.

Welcome to the Forum.

What piano did you use? And, another question: what sequencer or notation program are you currently using?

Jack
    Jack Cannon--Toshiba laptop, 2.8 GHz CPU, 1.5 GB RAM, GPO4-JABB3-Auth. STEINWAY-Gofriller CELLO-Stradivari VIOLIN-COMB2-WORLD, FINALE 2009/11, RME Digiface, Cardbus, V-Stack---Mac Pro 2.66 GHz CPU, 8 GB RAM, DP 8, MOTU Traveler, MOTU Micro Express.--MacBook Pro 2.2 Ghz CPU, 8 GB RAM.

I made this file on May 2006 with Finale 2006 and Finale GPO Steinway Piano. Now I'm currently using Finale 2007. Thanks for the compliment. For this study I was inspired by Chopin.

Woo! That was hot! Fantastic writing, Andrea!

If you want I can send the scores of my songs. I composed a lot of piano pieces.

Andrea:

Scores would be a nice addition. A lot of younger composers and also older ones just starting out get a real education from reading other composer's scores. A nice gesture on your part.