• Register
  • Help

Topic: Need Advice re: EZDrummer/Groove Agent 3 or DrumCore

Share/Bookmark

Need Advice re: EZDrummer/Groove Agent 3 or DrumCore

Hi All

I'm a composer, not a drummer. :-) I have no clue what to do with a set of drums, but I do know what I want to hear.

I would like to get a drum program and am considering one of the following: EZDrummer, Groove Agent 3 or DrumCore.

I need something with an intuitive interface that can give me immediate drum satisfaction! LOL

Any thoughts, recommendations on these products?

Thanks!
    Ron Williams
    Westminster, CO
    Music is a manifestation of the human spirit similar to a language. If we do not want such things to remain dead treasures, we must do our upmost to make the greatest number of people understand their secrets -- Zoltan Kodaly

Re: Need Advice re: EZDrummer/Groove Agent 3 or DrumCore

Quote Originally Posted by ChoralBoss
    Hi All

I'm a composer, not a drummer. :-) I have no clue what to do with a set of drums, but I do know what I want to hear.

I would like to get a drum program and am considering one of the following: EZDrummer, Groove Agent 3 or DrumCore.

I need something with an intuitive interface that can give me immediate drum satisfaction! LOL

Any thoughts, recommendations on these products?

Thanks!
    Ron Williams
    Westminster, CO
    What sort/type of music do you want it for?