• Register
  • Help
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Topic: Chatty McChatters

Share/Bookmark
  1. #1

    Thumbs up Chatty McChatters

    Sunday round... Where is everybody?
    Sean Patrick Hannifin
    My MP3s | My Melody Generator | my album
    "serious music" ... as if the rest of us are just kidding

  2. #2
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Oct 2000
    Location
    Orcas Island
    Posts
    11,454

    Re: Chatty McChatters

    We'll be having our regular Sunday chat at 1PM Pacific, 4PM Eastern, and 9 PM London time.

    You can access the chat in the Chat menu above and make your way over to the Garritan Room.

    See you there!

    Gary Garritan

Go Back to forum

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •