• Register
  • Help
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Topic: Stylus RMX....WTF???

Share/Bookmark

Stylus RMX....WTF???

Ok....so here's the deal....I was over at a friend's telling him how I really needed to get something like Stormdrum for those huge movie trailer hits....and he then provides to show me the Stylus RMX Sound Menus and the Cinematic sets......and I'm thinking Stylus RMX....WTF???

I've been using this awesome product for the past 6 months and I didn't even know about the Sound Menus. I am blown away by how great those sounds are....and Eric, you just saved me $400!!!

So to thank you I just ordered Trilogy....I was needing a decent bass library (believe it or not I'm still using Bass Legends), the way I figure is that if it's even a tenth as good for basses as Stylus RMX is for drums, it's worth every penny!

I have to tell you that Stylus RMX is the best music product I've bought in a long time, it keeps amazing me and I know that after 6 months I'm still only scratching the surface. You guys have come up with a revolutionary product that has become the center of my drums and percussion library. It's only seldom that someone nails so many things right, you and your team have done it!

Thanks again for blowing my mind....don't be surprised if I give you a hug the next time I see you at LANS!

Everyone else....sorry for posting yet another congratulatory message about Stylus, but at least this time I know Pat won't mind!
    >>Kays
    http://www.musicbykays.com
    Music Composition for Feature Films, Television and Interactive Entertainment

Re: Stylus RMX....WTF???

Cool!

Yeah, that's exactly why I mentioned that section so strongly in the 1.5 Tour video. We discovered that only a small percentage of our users even realized that there are 10,000 ADDITIONAL sounds in the sound menus section of Stylus RMX and there's a huge amount of interesting stuff in there.