• Register
  • Help
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Topic: 3.1 warning: change inputs/groups, lose gp

Share/Bookmark
  1. #1

    3.1 warning: change inputs/groups, lose gp

    Lose your gigapulse settings, and the nice new labels to inputs, if you change the number of inputs or groups in system settings. Beware!!!


    This seems to happen even if you have saved your work after changing the number of inputs/groups.

    ( .... bug alert .... )

  2. #2

    Re: 3.1 warning: change inputs/groups, lose gp

    I could not get this to happen.

    - G

  3. #3

    Re: 3.1 warning: change inputs/groups, lose gp

    Maybe the cause and effect is not accurate then -- did, however, lose all labels and group effects settings in a fully configured performance; the only thing I could remember doing differently was adding some more inputs.

Go Back to forum

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •