PDA

View Full Version : JABB on two pc's?



Phil.c
10-13-2012, 04:05 AM
Can I load JABB onto a second pc?

gogreen1
10-13-2012, 08:17 AM
Number of installs and activations with Garritan libraries
Last Updated 07/02/2012 02:42 PM | Article ID 5332
http://www.northernsounds.com/euf/assets/images/spacer.gif
QuestionHow many times am I allowed to install and activate my Garritan library?

http://www.northernsounds.com/euf/assets/images/spacer.gif
AnswerAll current ARIA-based libraries are allowed up to four installations and activations on different computers by a single user. Simply download your activation keycard and library installer to the desired computer by logging in at http://www.finalemusic.com/Support/Garritan.aspx. After the library is installed, launch the ARIA player and drag the keycard over the player to activate.
Previous Garritan libraries that use the Kontakt Player allow for two installations and activations. This is done through the NI Service Center application that is installed with the library.
For further information on activating Kontakt-based libraries, please contact Native Instruments.

Phil.c
10-14-2012, 03:36 AM
Thanks for the reply but I still have a problem

Since I bought JABB over five years ago I have changed my email address so I can't login, I have tried my product Serial number but it still does'nt work!

I have also tried to change my address using the links but I need to login first which I can't do.

rbowser-
10-15-2012, 10:45 AM
Thanks for the reply but I still have a problem

Since I bought JABB over five years ago I have changed my email address so I can't login, I have tried my product Serial number but it still does'nt work!

I have also tried to change my address using the links but I need to login first which I can't do.
So, Phil, the version of JABB you have runs on the Kontakt Player apparently. It can be a bit daunting to deal with Native Instruments, but I've been through it a number of times, and things have always worked out.

You need to go to the NI site and get help from their Support. That's the only reliable way of getting the help you need to straighten things out. Stick with it - demand help - I'm confident they'll fix things up for you.

Randy

Phil.c
10-17-2012, 09:38 AM
Thanks Randy...will do:)

Phil