PDA

View Full Version : Spectrasonics RMX + Steinberg V-Stack probs....



Digital AudionetworX
12-17-2004, 08:22 AM
hello together,

i am trying to use rme with v-stack but after 10 min i get an overall distorted sound and in "loop" mode the loops drop out every couple notes. when i am in midi mode i get the same drop outs which means i hit a key once and it plays then i hit the same key again and it does not play and after a couple more hits it plays again 1-2 notes.

is anyone using it with v-stack with more luck?

what about with console???


thanx

GlennO
12-17-2004, 09:39 AM
Does it say "Demo" down in the footer near the 8 part buttons?

-Glenn

Digital AudionetworX
12-17-2004, 09:53 AM
Does it say "Demo" down in the footer near the 8 part buttons?

-Glenn

on a clients computer yes. he stil has to register.
on mine no!

why? is this a demo feature?