PDA

View Full Version : Gigastudio automation



SteveHanlon
06-18-2002, 03:32 AM
1) Is there any way to automate the DSP mixer in Gigastudio?

2) If not, how can I get my Cakewalk 9 Studio Panel (which I custom make with a slider to control midi controller data) to control the NFX running in Gigastudio?

Bill
06-18-2002, 05:01 PM
Just right-click on the conrol you want to automate and asign a controler.

SteveHanlon
06-20-2002, 05:52 AM
Okay, Bill. I got it. Just some pokin\' around and I learned how to do it.

The right click was the right track.