PDA

View Full Version : OT: Is Maestro Tools WinXP compatible?



meeehoon
08-06-2002, 01:34 AM
Hiya,

Just ordered my copy of GOS!!! YAY!!!

But, I use Logic 5 on WinXP, is Maestro Tools compatible with WinXP??? Or would I have to revert back to Win98se???

meeehoon

Tom Hopkins
08-06-2002, 03:13 AM
Meeehoon,

Yes, MaestroTools is compatible with WinXP.

Tom

mixman
08-06-2002, 03:57 PM
Is there a particular sequencer that works best for Maestro Tools? Or is it stand alone?
tks